Contact Us

general inbox:

europeansummit@mtntrvl.com

REGISTRATION:

Lori Harris
Senior Manager, Events
+1 860 350-4084 x530
lharris@ntmllc.com

General Inquiries:

Jennifer Silber
Event & Sales Coordinator
+1 201 902-1953
jsilber@ntmllc.com

Content:

Bruce Rosard
Forum Director
+1 303 926-0339
brosard@mtntrvl.com

PRESS & MARKETING:

Monzerrath Gonzalez
Marketing Manager
P: +1 646 380-6257
mgonzalez@ntmllc.com

Operations:

Theresa Bednarczyk
Event Manager
+1 201 902-2026
tbednarczyk@ntmllc.com

Sales & sponsorship:

Emmy Kim Morales
Business Development Director
+1 201 902-1951
emorales@ntmllc.com

Michael J. Pierson
Managing Director
+1 949 457-1545 Ext. 1
+1 949 500-2090 Mobile
mpierson@mtntrvl.com

Alicia Evanko-Lewis
Senior Vice-President, Events
+1 646 380-6244
aevanko@ntmllc.com