Contact Us

general inbox:

europeansummit@mtntrvl.com

PRESS & MARKETING:

Catherine Shaw
Marketing Manager
P: +1 201 902-2084
cshaw@ntmllc.com

General Inquiries & Registration:

Sarah Hibler
Event Coordinator
+1 201 902-1953
shibler@ntmllc.com

Content:

Bruce Rosard
Forum Director
+1 303 926-0339
brosard@mtntrvl.com

Operations:

Theresa Bednarczyk
Event Director
+1 201 902-2026
tbednarczyk@ntmllc.com

Sales & sponsorship:

Gaudenz Thoma
Sales & Marketing Management
+41 (44) 720 08 80
+41 (79) 404 39 44 Mobile
gthoma@mtntrvl.com

Emmy Morales
Sales Director, Events
+1 201 902-1951
emorales@ntmllc.com

Michael J. Pierson
Managing Director
+1 949 457-1545 Ext. 1
+1 949 500-2090 Mobile
mpierson@mtntrvl.com

Alicia Evanko-Lewis
Senior Vice-President, Events
+1 646 380-6244
aevanko@ntmllc.com